It’s been three years since I challenged myself to fulfil a long held dream.

For as long as I can remember I have wanted to make a series of films inspired by my heroes. Jacques Tati, Chaplin, Jerry Lewis, Norman Wisdom and the Marx Brothers have all given me so much happiness, that I wanted to do the same.

With filming and editing technology becoming so easy to use, it became an achievable prospect. And in the last few months, the emergence of sites allowing you to sell downloads easily has meant that I can now offer each episode at a price comparable with the big distributors.

So, if you can, please share the link with friends and family – and maybe even download an episode or two!

It’s been an incredible few years and I look forward to your feedback over the coming months.

For now, here’s the official webpage. I hope you enjoy it!

www.thesillyseasons.com

Chris

Leave a Reply

